Product Description

September & October Day Visitor Specials at Trabolgan Holiday Village East Cork- including Halloween

Option 1- €5 per person for single Day Visitor Admission to Trabolgan (under 2’s go free).

Option 2- €10 per person for single Day Visitor Admission to Trabolgan to include an Adventure Sport Activity (under 2’s go free).

Vouchers valid on the following dates only
Saturday 31st August 2019 to Sunday 3rd November *exclusions apply see below

Admission price includes:

  • Option 1- €5 Ticket- Admission to Indoor Subtropical Pool Paradise OR 9 Hole Fun Crazy Golf OR Bird of Prey Educational Centre
  • Option 2- €10 Ticket– Admission to Indoor Subtropical Pool Paradise OR 9 Hole Fun Crazy Golf OR Bird of Prey Educational Centre PLUS One Adventure Sport Activity (eg. Go Karts, Zip Wire, Abseiling, Climbing, Archery * etc)
  • Indoor Jungle Safari play area and Two Outdoor Children’s Play Areas
  • *Live Entertainment Shows or character meet and greets (see website for exact dates and shows)
  • Parking & access to a host of Bars, Restaurants, Shops & Amusement Arcade
  • Day visitor entry 9am-6pm on dates available above (please note some activities may finish before 6pm so please check times on arrival)

Trabolgan also offer a range of activities such as Go Karting, Climbing, Zip Wire, Footgolf, Abseiling, Body Zorbing, Combat Laser, Bungee Trampolines, Archery, a Bird of Prey Educational Centre, Bowlingo (all available at an additional cost- minimum numbers, pre -booking and age and height restrictions may apply)

Terms and conditions

-Vouchers valid from Saturday 31st August 2019- Sunday 3rd November *exclusions apply see below

  • Subject to Trabolgan terms and conditions.
  • One voucher per person.
  • Under-2s go free; under-18s must be accompanied by a paying adult
  • No entertainment on Mondays or Fridays on check-in days or Tuesdays and Friday on bank holidays
  • Entertainment varies on a daily basis refer to www.trabolgan.com/day-visits for more details
  • Day visitor entry 9am-6pm
  • Trabolgan Adventure Sport (TAS) Activities are subject to availability and weather conditions. Age and height restrictions apply and minimum numbers may be required. Suitable footwear, clothing and pre-booking on certain activities are required.
  • Please note some activities may finish before 6pm so please check times on arrival
  • Subject to Trabolgan’s terms and conditions
  • Cannot be used in connection with any other offers
  • The full price of Day Visitor Pass with Adventure Sports Activity is calculated based on the average cost of adventure sports activities
  • Tickets are non-transferable, not redeemable for cash and non-refundable
  • Entire value must be redeemed in a single visit

Exclusions-Trabolgan will close on the following dates-

  • Monday 23rd September- Thursday 26th September/ Monday 30th September-  Thursday 3rd October/ Monday 7th October- Thursday 10th October/ Monday 14th October – Thursday 17th October/ Monday 21st October- Thursday 24th October inclusive. And from Monday 4th November for the 2019 season. 

During Special Event Weekends there will be no entertainment and certain activities may run on a limited basis.  On these Friday’s Trabolgan will open from 1pm

  • Friday 27th September- Sunday 29th  September/ Friday 4th October- Sunday 6th October/ Friday 11th October- Sunday 13th October/ Friday 18th October- Sunday 20th October inclusive 

Post expires at -23-59 on 27-09-2019